2018 MO PRIMA Board Members

President

Jacinda Thudium
State of Missouri
P.O. Box 809
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Telephone: 573-751-4044
Jacinda.Thudium@oa.mo.gov
Vice President Grayson Imhoff
State of Missouri

Jefferson City, MO 65102
Telephone: 573-751-2377
Grayson.Imhoff@oa.mo.gov
Treasurer Sarah Perry
City of Columbia
P.O. Box 6015
Columbia, MO 65201
Telephone: 573-874-7377
sarah.perry@como.gov
Secretary JoAnne Flowers
University of Missouri System
1105 Carrie Francke Drive, 109
Columbia, MO 65211
Telephone: 573-882-8577
flowersj@umsystem.edu
 Board Member




Gail Strope
City of Jefferson
320 E. McCarty St
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Telephone: 573-634-6310
GStrope@jeffcitymo.org
Board Member Cindy Leigh
City of Osage Beach

1000 City Parkway
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Telephone: 573-302-2000 ext 258
cleigh@osagebeach.org 
 Board Member





Bob Smither
City of Branson

110 West Maddux St
Branson, MO 65616
Telephone:417-337-8552
bsmither@bransonmo.gov
Board Member David Manthe
City of Kansas City
Kansas City, MO
Telephone: 816-513-1191
david.manthe@kcmo.org
 Webmaster Paul Roderick
roderickp1@gmail.com
Past President/ Board Member  Cheryl Tinsley
City of Independence
111 East Maple
Independence, MO 64050
Telephone: 816-325-7766
ctinsley@indepmo.org

Past, Past President




Rebecca Shavers
MOPERM
3425 Constitution Ct
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Telephone: (888) 389-8198 x126
rebecca-shavers@moperm.com


Copyright 2016 MOPRIMA. All rights reserved.

 MOPRIMA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. c/o Sarah Perry - 1 South 7th Street, Columbia, MO 65201

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software